Call Us: (901) 396-2132 :: (800) 627-2723  Home :: Contact Us :: Surcharge-free ATMs
UPS Employees Credit Union Membership



Address

UPS Employees Credit Union
1814 E. Brooks R.
Memphis, TN 38116 Office Front


Office Hours:

7:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Monday - Friday

E-mails:
General Information: info@upscu.org


Phone Numbers

(901) 396-2132
(800) 627-2723
Fax: (901) 345-0400

To Report Lost or Stolen MasterCard
866-604-0381

To Report Lost or Visa Debit Card
866-546-8273

Holiday Closings

  • Monday, January 1
    New Year's Day
  • Tuesday, January 15
    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 19
    President's Day
  • Monday, May 28
    Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4
    Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3
    Labor Day
  • Monday, October 8
    Columbus Day
  • It is a weekend!
    Veteran's Day
  • Thursday, November 22 & 23
    Thanksgiving Day
  • Tuesday, December 25
    Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019
    New Year's Day



home :: what's new :: membership :: member services :: lending :: member rates :: contact us :: privacy/security :: online access





NCUA Insured
Your Savings Federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government. National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Govt. Agency.


ęCopyright 2012
UPS Employees
Credit Union.

All rights reserved.

Web design by:
VolCorp Design.


UPS Employees
Credit Union

1814 E. Brooks Rd.
Memphis, TN 38116

(901) 396-2132
(800) 627-2723
Fax: (901) 345-0400


To Report Lost or
Stolen MasterCard:

866-604-0381

To Report Lost or
Stolen Visa Debit Card:

866-546-8273
Equal Housing Lender
We do business in accordance with the Federal Fair Housing Law and the Equal Credit Opportunity Act.