UPS Employees Credit Union contact information, office hours, holiday closings, etc.


Office Information :: Holiday Closings

Address

UPS Employees Credit Union
1814 E. Brooks R.
Memphis, TN 38116

Map

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

E-mail:

General Information: webmaster@upscu.org

Phone Numbers

(901) 396-2132 or (800) 627-2723
Fax: (901) 345-0400

To Report Lost or Visa Debit Card: 888 297-3416

Office Building


Holiday Closings

  • Monday, January 17, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 21, President’s Day
  • Monday, May 30, Memorial Day
  • Monday, June 20, Juneteenth
  • Monday, July 4, Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5, Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10, Columbus Day
  • Friday, November 11, Veterans Day
  • Thursday, Friday November 24 & 25 Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 23, Monday, December 26 Christmas


Back to Top

Home   Online Account   New   Membership   Member Services   Lending   Rates   Contact   Privacy/Security   Sitemap   Website Accessibility
New car loans as low as 2.99%!!! Used cars loans as low as 3.99!