UPS Employees Credit Union contact information, office hours, holiday closings, etc.


Office Information :: Holiday Closings

 

Address

UPS Employees Credit Union
1814 E. Brooks R.
Memphis, TN 38116

Map

 

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

 

E-mail:

General Information: webmaster@upscu.org

 

Phone Numbers

(901) 396-2132 or (800) 627-2723
Fax: (901) 345-0400

 

To Report Lost or Visa Debit Card: 888 297-3416

Office Building


Holiday Closings

  • Friday, January 1, New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 18, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 15, President’s Day
  • Monday, May 31, Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5, Independence Day
  • Monday, September 6, Labor Day
  • Monday, October 11, Columbus Day
  • Thursday, November 11, Veterans Day
  • Thursday, Friday November 25 & 26

Thanksgiving Day

  • Friday, December 24, Christmas Day


Back to Top

Home   Online Account   New   Membership   Member Services   Lending   Rates   Contact   Privacy/Security   Sitemap   Website Accessibility
Meet your financial challenges head on and take advantage of our special credit card balance transfer rate this summer! From June 1 – August 31 we’re offering 0.99% APR for 12 months - contact UPSECU today to learn more!