UPS Employees Credit Union contact information, office hours, holiday closings, etc.


Office Information :: Holiday Closings

 

Address

UPS Employees Credit Union
1814 E. Brooks R.
Memphis, TN 38116

Map

 

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

 

E-mail:

General Information: webmaster@upscu.org

 

Phone Numbers

(901) 396-2132 or (800) 627-2723
Fax: (901) 345-0400

 

To Report Lost or Visa Debit Card: 888 297-3416

Office Building


Holiday Closings

  • Wednesday, January 1, New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 20, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 17, President’s Day
  • Friday, April 10, Good Friday
  • Monday, May 25, Memorial Day
  • Monday, September 7, Labor Day
  • Monday, October 12, Columbus Day
  • Wednesday, November 11, Veterans Day
  • Thursday, Friday November 26 & 27, Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, December 25, Christmas Day
  • Friday, Jan. 1, 2021, New Year’s Day


Back to Top

Home   Online Account   New   Membership   Member Services   Lending   Rates   Contact   Privacy/Security   Sitemap   Website Accessibility
Check out the new link on the home page. "Vehicles for sale"