UPS Employees Credit Union contact information, office hours, holiday closings, etc.


Office Information :: Holiday Closings

Address

UPS Employees Credit Union
1814 E. Brooks R.
Memphis, TN 38116

Map

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

E-mail:

General Information: [email protected]

Phone Numbers

(901) 396-2132 or (800) 627-2723
Fax: (901) 345-0400

To Report Lost or Visa Debit Card: 888 297-3416

Office Building


Holiday Closings

  • Monday, January 02, New Years
  • Monday, January 15, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 19, President’s Day
  • Monday, May 27, Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, June 19, Juneteenth
  • Thursday, July 4, Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2, Labor Day
  • Monday, October 14, Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 11, Veterans Day
  • Thursday, Friday November 28 & 29 Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, December 24, Wednesday, December 25 Christmas
  • Wednesday, January 01, 2025, New Years


Back to Top

Home   Online Account   New   Membership   Member Services   Lending   Rates   Contact   Privacy/Security   Sitemap   Website Accessibility
Are you signed up for E-Statements?